News Detail

Home > News Detail

News

Date Sheet (Class XII)
First Terminal Examination 2019-2020
Date  Day Subject
8/16/2019 Friday English I 
8/17/2019 Saturday Chemistry/Commerce 
8/18/2019 Sunday Holiday 
8/19/2019 Monday Mathematics
8/20/2019 Tuesday Holiday 
8/21/2019 Wednesday Physics/Economics
8/22/2019 Thursday Holiday
8/23/2019 Friday Biology/Accountancy
8/24/2019 Saturday Holiday 
8/25/2019 Sunday Holiday 
8/26/2019 Monday English II
8/27/2019 Tuesday Biology Practical/ Acc Internal 
8/28/2019 Wednesday Computer/PEd. 
8/29/2019 Thursday Physics Practical/Eco Internal
8/30/2019 Friday Chemistry Practical/Comm.  Internal
8/31/2019 Saturday Computer/PEd. Practical

* * * * * * * * *

Date - 09, Aug 2019

<< Back